Carin Oosthuisen

Carin Oosthuisen

Front Desk, Reservations
Housekeeping
Resort Executive

Email: carin@botterkloof.com

 

Nadi Truter

Nadi Truter

Food and Beverage Executive

Email: nadi@botterkloof.com

Gideon van Reenen

Gideon van Reenen

Head Chef

Email: gideon@botterkloof.com

 

 

Eugene de Kock

Eugene de Kock

Farm Stall Manager

Email: eugene@botterkloof.com

Riaan Malan

Riaan Malan

Marketing and Hospitality Administrator

Email: info@botterkloof.com

 

Elsa KrugerElsa Kruger

Financial Director

Email: elsa@botterkloof.com

Sanet Louw

Marketing Manager

Email: sanet@gkacapital.com

 

 

 

 

Please feel free to contact us on 028 754 2388